Girls Of Amihan

Meet RACHEL

Meet RACHEL

Rachel Halili | Adventure Artist | @rachelhalili Tell me something about yourself and your lifestyleI’m Rachel and I love to create. I climb m...

Meet PIA

Meet PIA

Pia Lopez | Surfer | Model | NGO | @piasurf How did you get into your passion? About a few years ago when I decided to move back to the Philipp...

Meet GEN

Meet GEN

Gen Abanilla | Freediver & Co-founder of Seazoned Philippines | @genabanilla Tell me something about yourself and your lifestyle I'm a free...

Meet KALLY

Meet KALLY

Kally Araneta | Travel and Lifestyle Blogger | @kallyaraneta Website: http://www.kallyaraneta.com/ Where is your go-to place for getaways? An...

Meet BELLE

Meet BELLE

Belle Rodolfo | Associate Beauty Editor | @bellerodolfo How did you get into your line of work? I've always been into writing, so I thought I...

MEET CHRISTEL

MEET CHRISTEL

Christel Pao | Doctor | @christelpao How did you get into medicine, surfing and music? Doctor: Since I was young, it has always been my ambitio...

Meet JULIENNE

Meet JULIENNE

"Make sure your heart is in the right place and everything else will follow :)"

Meet MONIKA

Meet MONIKA

Monika Truong | Model & Businesswoman | @monika.ktr   How did you get into modeling? My desire to pursue what I do started when I was little a...

Meet LIZ

Meet LIZ

  Liz Anne Reyes | Full time model | @ziiilseyer How did you get into modeling? Well my mom was the one who pushed me into modeling and I realiz...

Meet EUNICE

Meet EUNICE

Eunice Bakunawa | Marketing Management Major | @eunicebakunawa Website: www.soundcloud.com/eunice-bakunawa How did you start your p...

Meet MOIRA

Meet MOIRA

Moira dela Torre | Singer/Songwriter | @moiradelatorre Tell us briefly about your journey as a singer/songwriter. How did you get into music? I...

Meet KARLA

Meet KARLA

  Karla Reyes | Procurement Officer for Visual Merchandising and Marketing for Robinsons Retail | @karlavreyes How did you get into (your work/pa...